Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Employment Law Section
Share |

About the Section 

This section plans continuing legal education programs and other events of interest to attorneys practicing in the areas of labor and employment law in both the public and private sectors. Members of the section receive a discount on all CLEs sponsored by the section.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Enroll online here or call Cynthia at 602-257-4200, ext. 114, and use your MasterCard, Visa or American Express to join instantly.

 

Meetings

The section's Executive Board generally meets on the third Thursday of each month from Noon to 1:30 p.m. All section members are welcome to attend. Please reserve in advance to Bree Boehlke at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Continuing Legal Education
Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

2013 Employment Law Section Executive Board

 

Andrea Lisenbee, Chair, Ryley Carlock & Applewhite

alisenbee@rcalaw.com

 

Robert Reder, Vice Chair, Stinson Morrison Hecker, LLP
rreder@stinson.com

 

Caroline Larsen, Secretary, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, PC
caroline.larsen@ogletreedeakins.com

 

Chad Conelly, Treasurer, Molever & Conelly
cc@arizonalegal.com

 

Jeff Toppel, Immediate Past Chair, Jackson Lewis, LLP

toppel@jacksonlewis.com

 

Charitie Hartsig, Ryley Carlock & Applewhite

chartsig@rcalaw.com

 

Laura Lawless Robertson, Squire Sanders

laura.robertson@squiresanders.com

 

Doryce Norwood, Circle K Stores, Inc.

dnorwood@circlek.com

 

Jennifer L. Sellers, The Cavanagh Law Firm

jsellers@cavanaghlaw.com

 

David Villadolid, Burch & Cracchiola

dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal