Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2014 Board of Directors
Share |


Bill Kastin

Snell & Wilmer, LLP
T.J. Ryan
Frazer Ryan Goldberg & Arnold, LLP
Kyle Hirsch
Bryan Cave, Phoenix



Norma Izzo Milner
Jennings, Strouss & Salmon, PLC
Immediate Past President
David E. Funkhouser III
Quarles & Brady, LLP

Board Members 


Hon. Keelan S. Bodow

Maricopa County Superior Court


Lyzzette M. Bullock

Quarles & Brady, LLP

Julie A. LaFave

Davis Miles McGuire Gardner, PLLC

Amanda Sheridan

Snell & Wilmer


Sarah C. Smith

Gust Rosenfeld, PLC

Gail Barsky
Resnick & Louis

Michael Kielsky

Kielsky Rike, PLLC 

Hon. Geoffrey Fish
Maricopa County Superior Court 

Matthew Meaker
Sacks Tierney

Casey Blais, President
Young Lawyers Division
Burch & Cracchiolo

Becky Synder, President
MCBA Paralegal Division
Hammerman & Hultgren, P.C.
Jennifer Holsman Tetreault, President 
Corporate Counsel Division
Rural Metro Corporation


Flynn Carey President

Solo & Small Firm Division
Mitchell Stein Carey 


Nina Targovnik, President 
Public Lawyers Division
Community Legal Services

Ex-Officio Members

Frank Moskowitz, President
Maricopa County Bar Foundation

Charles W. Wirken, ABA Delegate

Douglas J. Sylvester, Dean
Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law at ASU

Shirley Mays, Dean
Phoenix School of Law

Janina Walters, President
Arizona Asian American Bar Association

Dean Burrell
Arizona Black Bar

Melissa M Zabor, President
Arizona Women Lawyers Association

Edward Maldonado, President
Los Abogados Hispanic Bar Association

Carolyn Goldman, President
Scottsdale Bar Association

Mark W. Hawkins, President
East Valley Bar Association

Ward Rasmussen

West Maricopa Bar Association


Pouria Paknejad, President
North Phoenix Bar Association

Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

Thursdays, 4:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

January 16
February 20
March 20
April  17
May 15
June 19
July (no meeting)
August 21
September 18
October 16
November 20
December 18

Strategic Plan 2011-2015




Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal