Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |
Committees and their members are generally appointed by the president. If you are interested in serving on a committee, contact Executive Director Allen Kimbrough at

Committee Chairs


Awards Committee
Jennifer A. Cranston, Chair

Bench-Bar Committee
David Funkhouser III, Co-chair
Hon. Christopher Whitten, Co-chair

Continuing Legal Education Committee
Lynda Shely, Chair

Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Barbara Rodriguez-Pashkowski, Chair


Finance Committee
Norma Izzo, Chair

Hall of Fame Committee
Hon. Glenn Davis, Chair

Lawyer Referral Service Committee
Matt Fendon, Chair

Maricopa Lawyer Editorial Board
Aaron Nash, Chair

Membership Committee
Amanda Sheridan, Chair

Technology Committee
Aryeh Schwartz, Chair


Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal