Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Construction Law Section
Share |
About the Section
The section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation in construction law by sponsoring frequent CLEs. Members receive discounts on these programs and also benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Section Meetings

The Construction Law Executive Board generally meets on the first Thursday of each month at noon at the MCBA office. Members of the section are welcome to attend. Please reserve in advance to Bree Boehlke at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

2013 Construction Law Section Executive Board

 

Louis Horowitz, Chair, Lorber Greenfield Polito, LLP

lhorowitz@lorberlaw.com

Emily Pokora, Vice-Chair, Jennings, Haug & Cunningham, LLP
ekp@jhc-law.com

Jason Mullis, Secretary, Righi Hernandez
jason@rhfirm.com

James Flemming, Treasurer, Kasdan, Simonds, Riley & Vaughan, LLP
jfleming@kasdansimonds.com

Melissa Lin, Immediate Past Chair, Righi Hernandez,
melissa@rhfirm.com

Scott  Booth, Kasdan, Simonds, Riley & Vaughan, LLP
sbooth@kasdansimonds.com

Melissa England, Koeller Nebeker Carlson & Haluck LLP
melissa.england@knchlaw.com

Paul Frame, Resnick & Louis PC
pframe@rlattorneys.com

Andrea Landeen, Nussbaum, Gillis & Dinner, PC
alandeen@ngdlaw.com

Marcus Tappe, Bremer Whyte Brown & O’Meara, LLP

mtappe@bremerandwhyte.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal