Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Construction Law Section
Share |
About the Section
The section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation in construction law by sponsoring frequent CLEs. Members receive discounts on these programs and also benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Section Meetings

The Construction Law Executive Board generally meets on the first Thursday of each month at noon at the MCBA office. Members of the section are welcome to attend. Please reserve in advance to Kelly Braniger at kbraniger@maricopabar.org

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

2015 Construction Law Section Executive Board

 

Marcus Tappe, Chair,  Bremer Whyte Brown & O’Meara, LLP

mtappe@bremerandwhyte.com

 

Louis Horowitz,Immediate Past Chair, Lorber Greenfield Polito, LLP

lhorowitz@lorberlaw.com

Bradley J. Johnston, The Cavanagh Law Firm, PA
bjohnston@cavanaghlaw.com  

 

Paul Mittelstadt, Bremer Whyte Brown & O'Meara, LLP 

pmittelstadt@bremerwhyte.com

 

Shannon Carlson

 

 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal