Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Corporate Counsel Division
Share |

About the Division

The mission of the division is to provide a forum for corporate counsel and private practitioners with a corporate practice to participate in ongoing dialogue and in continuing legal education, to present the interests of the division to the MCBA Board of Directors, and to engage in meaningful community service.

 

Division Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the division today for just $25. Enroll online here or call Cynthia at 602-257-4200, ext. 114, and use your MasterCard, Visa or American Express to join instantly.
Meetings

Meetings

Contact Bree at bboehlke@maricopabar.org for meeting information.

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the Master Calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

2014 CORPORATE COUNSEL DIVISION EXECUTIVE BOARD

Corporate Counsel Division Executive Board

 

Jennifer Holsman Tetreault, President, Rural Metro Corporation
jtetreault@rmetro.com

Naoma Gault,  Schaller Anderson/Aetna

naoma.gault@azbar.org

Chad Fuller,
cfuller@khov.com

Kim Bullerdick
kboflmd@aol.com

Scott DeWald, Lewis & Roca, LLP
sdewald@lrlaw.co

Chad Hester, Wallin Hester, PLC
c.hester@wallinhester.com

William A. Kelhoffer
wakelhoffer@student.phoenixschool.edu

Robert Moya, Quarles & Brady
robert.moya@quarles.com

Gary Shullaw, On Semiconductor Corporation
gary.shullaw@onsemi.com

Yen Vu, Denali Telecom Solutions
yen.vu@pstintl.com

Cameron Williams, Van Tuyl Group Inc.
cwilliams@vtaig.com

Doryce Norwood, Circle K Stores, Inc.
dnorwood@circleK.com

David Villadolid, Burch & Cracchiolo, PA

dvilladolid@bcattorneys.com

Stefanie Layton, Pinnacle West
stefanie.layton@aps.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal