Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Criminal Law Section
Share |
About the Section
This section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation by sponsoring frequent CLEs. Members receive discounts on these programs and also benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Meetings

Any member is welcome to attend Executive Board meetings. For information on the dates and times of meetings, contact Bree Boehlke at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

Publications

This handbook is a project of the section's Executive Board, led by Rob Baumann who is the book's editor. It is truly an essential reference for anyone practicing in the criminal law arena.

 

Handbook for the Arizona Criminal Law Practitioner (2nd Edition/2010)


2013 Criminal Law Section Executive Board

 

Lawrence Lazzara, Chair, Parker & Lazzara, PLLC
llazzara@parkerandlazzara.com

Danny Abril, Office of the Arizona Attorney General
danny.abril@azag.gov

Harold Brenneman, Maricopa County Attorney's Office
brennema@mcao.maricopa.gov

Hon. Bruce Cohen, Maricopa County Superior Court
cohen@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Jess Lorona, Lorona Steiner Ducar Coughlin & Horowitz, PLLC
jlorona@azlitigation.com

Comr. Steve Lynch, Maricopa County Superior Court - Jefferson
slynch14@cox.net

Alexandra Mijares Nash, Greenberg Traurig, LLP
mijaresa@gtlaw.com

Kathleen Brody O'Meara, Osborn Maledon, PA
komeara@omlaw.com

Paul Ramos, Ramos Law Firm
paul@ramosduilaw.com

Andrea Tazoli, Quarles & Brady, LLP
andrea.tazioli@quarles.com

 

Board liaison

 

Zachary Cain, Polsinelli Shughart, PC

zcain@polsinelli.com
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal