Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Estate Planning, Probate and Trust
Share |

About the Section

This section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation by sponsoring frequent CLEs and reviewing pertinent legislation. Members receive discounts on these programs and also benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Meetings

The section's Executive Board generally meets on the first Friday of the month at 7:30 a.m. at the MCBA. Any member of the section is welcome to attend. Please reserve in advance to Bree Boehlke at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Section Continuing Legal Education Programs

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

Pro Bono Project

The Estate Planning, Probate and Trust Section and the Volunteer Lawyers Program of Community Legal Services have created the Probate Lawyers Assistance Project (PLAP). PLAP is a pro bono program that will provide free legal advice to low-income individuals who need assistance with Probate Court matters. PLAP invites volunteers to assist clients in the program.

 

New Probate Court Procedures and Forms

Forms are found here.

 

2013 Estate Planning, Probate and Trust Section Executive Board

 

Hillary Gagnon, Chair, Jennings, Haug & Cunningham, LLP

hpg@jhc-law.com

Lindsay Jackson, Co-Secretary, Gammage & Burnham
ljackson@gblaw.com

Emily Styskal, Co-Secretary, Quindry Koniuszy Follett & Styskall, LLP
emily@qkfs-law.com

Dan Hulsizer, Treasurer, Warner Angle Hallam Jackson & Formanek, PLC
dhulsizer@warnerangle.com

Alison Atwater, Atwater Law, PLLC
alisonatwater@yahoo.com

Roberta Berger, Wells Fargo Bank
bergerb@wellsfargo.com

Darren Case, Tiffany & Bosco, PA
dtc@tblaw.com

Kelly Kral, Dyer & Ferris, LLC
klkral@dyerferris.com

Mark Moritz, Attorney at Law
mark.moritz@azbar.org

Chris Siegle, J.P. Morgan Private Bank
christopher.p.siegle@jpmorgan.com

Mark Theut, Theut, Theut & Theut, PC
mark@theutlaw.com

Board Liaison

 

T.J. Ryan, Frazer Ryan Goldberg & Arnold, LLP

tjryan@frgalaw.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy