Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Environmental & Natural Resources Law Section
Share |

About the Section

This section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation by sponsoring frequent CLEs. These programs are also usually of interest to attorneys who practice in related fields such as real estate, construction, or criminal law. Section members receive discounts on these programs and also benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582(602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Meetings

The section's Executive Board meets on the second Wednesday of each month at Noon. All section members are welcome to attend. Please reserve in advance to Bree at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

Publications

 

The Most Frequently Asked Questions in Environmental Law - 2nd edition

 

Downloadable version available here.

 

This is the environmental answer book for Arizona businesses and non-specialists. Sixteen chapters, 200 double-spaced pages in a three-ring binder. Written and edited by the MCBA Environmental & Natural Resources Section. Editors-in-chief: John D. Burnside and Maribeth M. Klein. Published by the Maricopa County Bar Association.

 

2013 Environmental & Natural Resources Law Executive Board

 

Megan Tracy, Chair, Polsinelli, PC
mtracy@polsinelli.com

Lisa Spahr, Secretary, Engineering & Environmental Consulting
spahr@eecphx.com

Chris Colyer, Snell & Wilmer, LLP
ccolyer@swlaw.com

Bradley Glass, Chair, Gallagher & Kennedy, PA

brad.glass@gknet.com

Karlene Martorana, Immediate Past Chair, Snell & Wilmer, LLP
kmartorana@swlaw.com

John Burnside, Polsinelli, PC
jburnside@polsinelli.com

Andrew Dudley, Gallagher & Kennedy, PA

andrew.dudley@gknet.com


Barbara Pashkowski, Gust Rosenfeld, PLC
bpashkowski@gustlaw.com

Jerry Worsham, Ridenour Hienton & Lewis, PLLC

jdworsham@rhkl-law.com

 


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy