Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Family Law Section
Share |
About the Section
This section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation by sponsoring frequent CLEs and has published a periodic newsletter for its members. Members also receive discounts on the section's programs and benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Meetings

The Executive Board of the Family Law Section generally meets the third Tuesday of the month (except July and August) at 5:15 p.m. at the MCBA office. All section members are welcome to attend. Please reserve in advance with Bree at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

Family Law Newsletter

 

2014 Family Law Section Executive Board


Tabitha Jecman, Chair, Hallier & Lawrence, PLC
tjecmen@hallierlaw.com

 

Sara Swiren, Immediate Past Chair, Law Offices of Sara A. Swiren, PLC

sara.swiren@azbar.org

Jennifer Raczkowski, Secretary, DeShon Pullen Law
jennifer@deshonpullenlaw.com

Nicole Siqueiros-Stoutner, Hallier & Lawrence, PLC
nsiqueiros@hallierlaw.com

Andrea Mouser, MouserSchmillerWarmerPLLC
andrea@mouserlawgroup.com 

Sylvina Cotto, Cotto Law Firm, PC
sdcotto@qwestoffice.net

Annette Cox, Law Office of Annette M. Cox, PLLC
annette@coxandryanlaw.com

Jennika McKusick Stith, Jeffrey G. Pollitt, PC
jennika@complexdivorcelaw.com

DeShon Pullen, DeShon Pullen Law
deshon@deshonpullenlaw.com

Michael Skupin, Skupin Law Group, PLLC
mskupin@skupinlaw.com

Kellie Wells, Paddish Wells

kwells@padishwells.com

 

Jared Sandler,
jared.e.sandler@gmail.com 

Dori Eden
dori@edenlawaz.com 

Jennifer Kupiszewski
jen@kilekuplaw.com 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy