Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Litigation Section
Share |
About the Section
This section keeps members informed about the latest developments in case law, rules, and legislation by sponsoring frequent CLEs. Members receive discounts on these programs and also benefit from informal networking opportunities provided through the section's activities.

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Meetings

The section's Executive Board meets on the first Monday of each month at noon. Any member of the section is welcome to attend. Please reserve in advance to Bree at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

2014 Litigation Section Executive Board


 Scott Hulpert,Chair, Engleman Berger, PC
swh@engelmanberger.com

 

Matt Meaker, Immediate Past Chair, Sacks Tierney, PA

meaker@sackstierney.com

Brooke K.A. Watton, NewLawu.s.

brooke.watton@newlawus.com


Julie LaFave, Davis Miles McGuire Gardner, PLLC
jlafave@davismiles.com

Comr. Keelan Bodow, Maricopa County Superior Court
bodowk@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov

Melissa Lin, Righi Hernandez Law Firm
melissa@rhfirm.com

George Paul, Lewis and Roca, LLP
gpaul@lrlaw.com

Tom Stack, Ryley, Carlock & Applewhite
tstack@rcalaw.com

Phillip Whitaker, Stegall Katz & Whitaker, PC

pwhitaker@skw-law.com

 

George Paul, Lewis Roca Rothgerber

gpaul@lrlaw.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal