Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Real Estate Section
Share |
About the Section
The Real Estate Law Section serves as a forum for interaction between attorneys and non-attorneys alike, all of whom are active in the real estate community and share the common goal of improving the real estate industry. To this end, the section’s goals are to monitor, report on, and help shape market, judicial, legislative, and other developments that affect the practice of real estate law, educate and inform section members of such developments, and share industry best practices. The section also seeks to facilitate communication not only within the real estate bar, but also with real estate community, as well as between the real estate bar and the legislature.   

 

Section Membership

To attend meetings and events with networking opportunities and receive a $5 discount on all CLE programs the section sponsors, join the section today for just $25. Please contact Cynthia Quinonez at (602) 682-8582 or cquinonez@maricopabar.org.

 

Meetings

For information on meetings, please contact Bree at bboehlke@maricopabar.org.

 

Continuing Legal Education

Check the master calendar for programs sponsored by this section.

 

2013 Real Estate Law Section Executive Board

 

John Baird, Chair, Snell & Wilmer, LLP
jbaird@swlaw.com

Claire Abel, Burch & Cracchiolo, PA
chabel@bcattorneys.com

Paul Cardon, Tiffany & Bosco, PA
pdc@tblaw.com

Benjamin Gottlieb, Combs Law Group
ben@combslawgroup.com

Erik Lemmon, Cavanagh Law Firm, PA
elemmon@cavanaghlaw.com

Joseph Viola, Snell & Wilmer, LLP
jviola@swlaw.com

Brian Zavislak, Gallagher & Kennedy, PA
brian.zavislak@gknet.com

Board liaison

 

William Kastin, Snell & Wilmer, LLP

bkastin@swlaw.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal