Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
MCBA Staff
Share |
Bree Boehlke, CLE Coordinator
bboehlke@maricopabar.org

(602) 257-4200 Ext. 118 

 

Jennifer Deckert, Lawyer Referral Service Director

jdeckert@maricopabar.org

(602) 257-4200 Ext. 117

 

Karla Durazo, Advertising Coordinator/Membership Assistant
kdurazo@maricopabar.org
(602) 257-4200 Ext. 107

Advertising information 

 

Stefani Hernandez, Legal Referral Specialist 
shernandez@maricopabar.org
(602) 257-4434


Allen W. Kimbrough, JD, Executive Director

akimbrough@maricopabar.org

(602) 257-4200 Ext. 103

 

Kayla Lopez, Legal Referral Specialist

klopez@maricopabar.org

(602) 257-4434


Cynthia Quinonez, Membership Director
cquinonez@maricopabar.org
(602) 257-4200 Ext. 104

Stephanie Ricardes, Receptionist/Admin.
sricardes@maricopabar.org
(602) 257-4200 Ext. 100

Laurie Williams, Continuing Legal Education Director
lwilliams@maricopabar.org

(602) 257-4200 Ext. 102

 

Location


303 E. Palm Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1532
Google map

 

Contact Us


Local: (602) 257-4200
Fax: (602) 682-8601
Email: MCBAinfo@maricopabar.org



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal