Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
MCBA Staff
Share |

 

 

Administration

CLE
Department

 Membership Department

 

 Allen W. Kimbrough, JD
 Executive Director

 akimbrough@maricopabar.org

 (602) 257-4200 Ext. 103

 Laurie Williams
 CLE Director

 lwilliams@maricopabar.org  

 (602) 257-4200 Ext. 102

 Cynthia Quinonez
 Membership Director 

 cquinonez@maricopabar.org
 (602) 257-4200 Ext. 104
 Stephanie Ricardes,          Receptionist/Admin. Assitant
 sricardes@maricopabar.org
 (602) 257-4200 Ext. 100
 

 Bree Boehlke
 CLE Coordinator
 bboehlke@maricopabar.org

 (602) 257-4200 Ext. 118 

 

 Karla Durazo
 Advertising    Coordinator/Membership Assistant  kdurazo@maricopabar.org
 (602) 257-4200 Ext. 107

 Advertising information 

   

 Lawyer Referral Service

Jennifer Deckert, Lawyer Referral Service Director

jdeckert@maricopabar.org

(602) 257-4200 Ext. 117

www.maricopalawyers.org

 

Location

303 E. Palm Lane
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1532
Google map

 

Contact Us

Local: (602) 257-4200
Fax: (602) 682-8601
Email: MCBAinfo@maricopabar.org

 

 

 

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal