Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
Thirsty Thursdays at the Yard
4/2/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
Thirsty Thursdays at the Yard

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
CLE: 2015 PI Fundamentals Session I: Pre Lit Reeling them in
4/3/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
CLE 2015 Personal Injury Fundamentals Series
4/3/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM to 1:00PM
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
Corporate Counsel Division What's on Your Desk?
4/9/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
CLE: 2015 PI Fundamentals Session II: Discovery - Can't We All Just Get Along?
4/10/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
Obscure Concepts & Common Misconceptions of IP Law
4/14/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00pm - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

 
VLP For the Love of Justice Awards
4/15/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, April 17, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
Speed Networking with the Regulators
4/21/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
CLE: Parental Alienation
4/22/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 23, 2015

 
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
CLE: 2015 PI Fundamentals Session IV: Trial - Helping the Jury Understand Your Case.
4/24/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Family Law Speed Networking with the Judges
4/29/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, May 01, 2015

 
Privacy & Security in 2015- Magna Carta Today
5/1/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
Privacy & Security in 2015- Magna Carta Today

Thursday, May 07, 2015

 
Thirsty Thursday at Hanny's
5/7/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
Thirsty Thursday at Hanny
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal