Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 6, 2017

 
Estate Planning Probate and Trust Fundamental Series (4 Sessions)
1/6/2017 » 1/27/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 PM
Estate Planning Probate and Trust Fundamental Series (4 Sessions)

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
Introduction to Probate
1/20/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 PM
Introduction to Probate

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
Membership Quarterly Luncheon
1/25/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Maricopa County Bar Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Adult Guardianships and Conservatorships
1/27/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00pm
Adult Guardianships and Conservatorships

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
2017 Maricopa Lawyer editorial board

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
Public Lawyers Division Meeting

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
Young Lawyer Division Board Meeting

Friday, February 3, 2017

 
Estate Planning Section Board Meeting

Monday, February 6, 2017

 
Litigation Section Board Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

 
Environmental Board Section Meeting
Trust & Estate Tax Bootcamp Series: Explanation of Estate and Gift Tax Basics
Trust & Estate Tax Bootcamp Series (3 Sessions)
2/8/2017 » 2/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 pm
Trust & Estate Tax Bootcamp Series (3 Sessions)
2017 Bankruptcy Board Meeting

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Ted Talks - Networking Event
2/9/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal