Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Board Meeting
9/17/2014
 
CLE: Starting Your Own Law Firm?
9/17/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Employment Law Section Board Meeting
9/18/2014
 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
9/18/2014
 

Friday, September 19, 2014

 
2014 Bench Bar Conference
9/19/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Registration begins at 1:00 pm
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
MCBA Centennial Dinner & Hall of Fame Induction
9/20/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00
MCBA Centennial Dinner & Hall of Fame Induction

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 
What's on Your Desk?
9/25/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon
 

Saturday, September 27, 2014

 
CLE: MCBA Trial Skills Institute
9/27/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
CLE: Starting Your Own Law Firm?
10/1/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
Young Lawyers Division Board Meeting
10/1/2014
 

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
Construction Law Section Board Meeting
10/2/2014
 
CLE: State of the Courts with Justice Timmer
10/2/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 Noon to 1:30 PM
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Estate Planning Probate & Trust Section Board Meeting
10/3/2014
 

Sunday, October 05, 2014

 
MCBA's Race Judicata
10/5/2014
 

Monday, October 06, 2014

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
10/6/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy