Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, August 04, 2014

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
8/4/2014
 
Litigation Section Board Meeting
8/4/2014
 

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

 
Public Lawyers Division Board Meeting
8/5/2014
 

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

 
Young Lawyers Division Board Meeting
8/6/2014
 

Thursday, August 07, 2014

 
Construction Law Section Board Meeting
8/7/2014
 

Friday, August 08, 2014

 
Estate Planning Probate & Trust Section Board Meeting
8/8/2014
 

Monday, August 11, 2014

 
Paralegal Division Board Meeting
8/11/2014
 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

 
Environmental Law Section Board Meeting
8/13/2014
 

Thursday, August 14, 2014

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
8/14/2014
 

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

 
Family Law Section Board Meeting
8/19/2014
 

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Board Meeting
8/20/2014
 
CLE: Starting Your Own Law Firm?
8/20/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

 
Employment Law Section Board Meeting
8/21/2014
 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
8/21/2014
 

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

 
Public Lawyers Division Board Meeting
9/2/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy