Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Same-Sex Marriage in Arizona: One Year Later
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30am to 1:00pm

Friday, October 16, 2015

2015 Annual Paralegal Conference
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Public Service Loan Forgiveness (PSLF)
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Public Service Loan Forgiveness (PSLF)

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Financial Exploitation Claims Under Arizona's Adult Protective Services Act
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Annual Meeting Hall of Fame Lunch
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Registration begins at 11:00 AM

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Practice Tips for Successful Settlement Conferences and Mediations
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon to 2:00 PM
Practice Tips for Successful Settlement Conferences and Mediations

Thursday, November 05, 2015

Swearing In Ceremony
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM

Friday, November 06, 2015

Deposition Oddities - Handling the Unexpected
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 to 1:00 PM

Saturday, November 07, 2015

2015 BMO Private Bank Pro Bono Golf Classic
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Registration Begings at 6:30 AM

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Top Things That Irritate JAs and Clerks
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 am to 9:00am
Top Things That Irritate JAs and Clerks
What Every Family Lawyer Should Know About The SCRA
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Friday, November 13, 2015

The ABC's of the DOC
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:00PM to 4:30PM

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Like-Kind Exchanges: Essentials & Developments
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM to 1:00PM
Like-Kind Exchanges:  Essentials & Developments

Thursday, December 10, 2015

Changes to the Ethical Rules are Coming January 2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon to 1:00 pm
Changes to the Ethical Rules are Coming January 2016

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

2015 Appellate Update
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal