Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
2016 Real World Ethics
6/3/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm
2016 Real World Ethics

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

 
MCBA Summer Social
6/8/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
6/9/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Swearing In Ceremony
6/9/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 
2016 Ethical Issues in Your Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Practice
6/9/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 am to 10:30 am
2016 Ethical Issues in Your Estate Planning, Probate & Trust Practice

Monday, June 13, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
6/16/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
2016 Trial Tuesday - Session III Opening/Closing Statements
6/28/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm
2016 Trial Tuesday - Session III Opening/Closing Statements

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
7/14/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
8/11/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
8/18/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
9/8/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
9/15/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
10/13/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
2016 17th Annual Arizona Paralegal Conference
10/14/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 am to 5:00 pm
2016 17th Annual Arizona Paralegal Conference
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal