Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
Construction Law Section Board Meeting
10/2/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Estate Planning Probate & Trust Section Board Meeting
10/3/2014
 

Monday, October 06, 2014

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
10/6/2014
 
Litigation Section Board Meeting
10/6/2014
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
Public Lawyers Division Board Meeting
10/7/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
10/9/2014
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
2014 Arizona Paralegal Conference
10/10/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 - 5:00
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
Paralegal Division Board Meeting
10/13/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Board Meeting
10/15/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
Employment Law Section Board Meeting
10/16/2014
 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
10/16/2014
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
Family Law Section Board Meeting
10/21/2014
 

Saturday, November 01, 2014

 
CLE: Starting Your Own Law Firm?
11/1/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 

Monday, November 03, 2014

 
Diversity Committee Meeting
11/3/2014
 
Litigation Section Board Meeting
11/3/2014
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy