Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
2016 Race Judicata
10/15/2016
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: Registration begins at 6:00 AM Race Starts at 7:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
10/20/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
MCBA Annual Meeting Hall of Fame
10/27/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:15 AM
 

Saturday, November 05, 2016

 
2016 Tim Huff Pro Bono Golf Classic
11/5/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Registration begins at 6:30 AM
2016 Tim Huff Pro Bono Golf Classic

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

 
2016 3rd Party Litigation Financing: Legal, Ethical & Financial Impact on Corporations
11/8/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM to 1:00PM
2016 3rd Party Litigation Financing:  Legal, Ethical & Financial Impact on Corporations

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

 
Mediation: What Works, Best Practices and Creative Solutions
11/9/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM
Mediation: What Works, Best Practices and Creative Solutions

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
11/10/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
11/17/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, December 08, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
12/8/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
12/15/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal