Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
The Aftermath of Campbell, Columbo and Casey Kasem: Updates to the Arizona Guardianship Statues

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
2017 Barristers Ball
3/4/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
Litigation Section Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
 
2017 Bankruptcy Board Meeting

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Update on Changes to Mental Health Powers of Attorney Statutes & Whether the Changes Have Helped

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
The Current Status of Third Party Rights in Arizona Family Law
3/10/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
The Current Status of Third Party Rights in Arizona Family Law

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
2017 Paralegal Division Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
Personal Injury Law Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Employment Law Section Meeting
2017 MCBA Board Meeting

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Maricopa County Bar Foundation Board Meeting

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
Stock Options- Asset or Income…And How Much is Community?
3/24/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30am-1:00pm
Stock Options- Asset or Income…And How Much is Community?

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
Paralegal Career Day
3/25/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:15 - 12:50 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal