Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 14, 2016

 
2016 Annual Estate Planning and Probate Meet the Judges CLE and Judicial Reception
4/14/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
2016 Annual Estate Planning and Probate Meet the Judges CLE and Judicial Reception

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
4/21/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
5/12/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
5/19/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 09, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
6/9/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
6/16/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
7/14/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 11, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
8/11/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
8/18/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
9/8/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
9/15/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
10/13/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
10/20/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
11/10/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Thursday, November 17, 2016

 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
11/17/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal