Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
CLE: Important Developments in Attorney-Client Privilege
5/12/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
The New Commercial Court Project – A View from the Bench
5/13/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

 
CLE: Revising Arizona's LLC Statutes
5/20/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Three-Hour Ethics Seminar - Expanding Your Outreach -- Building Trust Across Differences
5/28/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
CLE: 2015 No Uncertain Terms - APD
5/29/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 04, 2015

 
Thirsty Thursday's at Rosie McCaffrey's Pub
6/4/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
Thirsty Thursday

Friday, June 05, 2015

 
2015 Family Law Trial Advocacy
6/5/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 09, 2015

 
CLE: Woe Is The Legal Department! What Happens, What To Do When Things Legal Go Awry
6/9/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 Noon to 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
MCBA Summer Social
6/10/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
 
CLE: Evolving Theories of Design - Professional Liability in Arizona
6/10/2015 » 6/15/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
CLE in the Pines
7/16/2015 » 7/18/2015
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona    Time: From 8-Noon
 

Thursday, September 24, 2015

 
CLE: Five Ethics Tips Every Family Lawyer Should Know
9/24/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 12:00 Noon - 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, October 11, 2015

 
2015 Race Judicata
10/11/2015
Location: Tempe, Arkansas    Time: Registration begins at 6:00 AM Race Starts at 7:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal