Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
Public Lawyers Division Meeting

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
 
Litigation Section Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
Young Lawyer Division Board Meeting

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
Effects of Merger vs. Non-Merger of Marital Settlement Agreements
4/7/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM
Effects of Merger vs. Non-Merger of Marital Settlement Agreements
Estate Planning Section Board Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
2017 Paralegal Division Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Personal Injury Law Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
 
2017 Bankruptcy Board Meeting

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 
Family Law Speed Networking with the Judges
4/19/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Employment Law Section Meeting
2017 MCBA Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Public Lawyers Division Meeting
Displaying page 4 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal