Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

 
Public Lawyers Division Board Meeting
9/2/2014
 

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

 
Young Lawyers Division Board Meeting
9/3/2014
 

Thursday, September 04, 2014

 
Construction Law Section Board Meeting
9/4/2014
 

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
Estate Planning Probate & Trust Section Board Meeting
9/5/2014
 

Monday, September 08, 2014

 
Paralegal Division Board Meeting
9/8/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Environmental Law Section Board Meeting
9/10/2014
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
MCBA Executive Committee Meeting
9/11/2014
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
Family Law Section Board Meeting
9/16/2014
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Bankruptcy Law Section Board Meeting
9/17/2014
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
Employment Law Section Board Meeting
9/18/2014
 
MCBA Board of Directors Meeting
9/18/2014
 

Saturday, September 20, 2014

 
MCBA Centennial Dinner & Hall of Fame Induction
9/20/2014
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:00
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
MCBA Centennial Dinner & Hall of Fame Induction

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

 
Young Lawyers Division Board Meeting
10/1/2014
 

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
Construction Law Section Board Meeting
10/2/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Estate Planning Probate & Trust Section Board Meeting
10/3/2014
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy