Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Bankruptcy Board
Share |

2015 Bankruptcy Law Section Executive Board

 

Andrew Hardenbrook, Chair, Snell and Wilmer

ahardenbrook@swlaw.com


Joel Newell, Immediate Past Chair Lane & Nach, PC
joel.newell@lane-nach.com

Dean Dinner, Treasurer, Nussbaum Gillis & Dinner, PC
ddinner@ngdlaw.com

 

Krystal Ahart, Secretary, James F. Kahn, P.C.
Krystal.ahart@azbar.org

 

Michael Jones, Chair-Elect Allen Maguire & Barnes PLC

mjones@ambazlaw.com 

 

Kyle Hirsch, Bryan Cave LLP, MCBA Board Liaision
kyle.hirsch@bryancave.com

Cody J. Jess, Schian Walker
cjess@swazlaw.com

Randy Nussbaum, Nussbaum Gillis & Dinner, PC
rnussbaum@ngdlaw.com

Lindsi Weber, Gallagher & Kennedy, PA

lindsi.weber@gknet.com

 

Alissa Brice,Quarles & Brady, LLP

alissa.brice@quarles.com

 
Janel Glynn, Gallgher & Kennedy, PA

janel.glynn@gknet.com

 

Laurence D. Pew, Pew Law
ldpew@pewlaw.com

 

Christine Perez, Bellah Perez, LLC
cperez@bellahperez.com


Tyler Grim, Schian Walker
tgrim@swazlaw.com

 

Wendy Gillott, Gurstel Chargo PA
w.gillott@gurstel.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal