Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2016 Litigation Board
Share |

2016 Litigation Board

 

 

Robert Ashley, Chair

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
robert.ashley@lewisbrisbois.com

 

Gabriel Aragon, Vice Chair

Cohen, Kennedy, Dowd & Quigley

garagon@ckdqlaw.com

 

Lisa O'Connor, Secretary

Cohen, Kennedy Dowd and Quigley, P.C.
loconnor@ckdqlaw.com 

 

Neel Kothari,Treasurer

Milligan Lawless, P.C.
Neel@milliganlawless.com

 

William Voit, Immediate Past Chair

 

Andrew B. Turk

Clark Hill, PLC
aturk@clarkhill.com  

  

Phil Whitaker

Stegall Katz & Whitaker, PC
pwhitaker@skw-law.com  

 

Lindsey Gomez-Gray

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith 

Lindsey.Gomez-Gray@Lewisbisbois.com

 

Melissa Lin

Righi Fitch Law Group

melissa@rhfirm.com  


Fredrick Bellamy

Ryley, Carlock & Applewhite
fbellamy@rcalaw.com

 

Alex Dattilo

Milligan Lawless, PC

alex@milliganlawless.com

 

Pouria Paknejad,

Smith Paknejad, PLC
paknejad@phxlawfirm.com 

Tom Stack

City of Phoenix

thomas.stack@phoenix.gov

 

Nathan Kunz

Polisnelli, PC

nkunz@polsinelli.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Lin

Righi Fitch Law Group

melissa@rhfirm.com  

Melissa Lin

Righi Fitch Law Group

melissa@rhfirm.com  

Melissa Lin

Righi Fitch Law Group

melissa@rhfirm.com  

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal