Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2016 YLD Board
Share |

2016 Young Lawyers Division Board

 Executive Committee


Krystal Ahart

James F. Kahn, P.C.


Immediate Past President

Tyler Carrell

Gallagher & Kennedy



President Elect

Kim Davis

Udall Shumway, PLC





Ben Eid

The Law Office of Joseph A. Kula



Nicole True

Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie

 Board of Directors


 Rachael Phillips

Bryan Cave



Joy Issacs

Snell & Wilmer



Loren Suddes

The Cavanagh Law Firm





Janette Corral

Maricopa Office of the Public Defender



Jenifer Elias

Choate & Seletos


Josh Morgenstern



Jilyane Acevedo

My AZ Lawyers




Amanda Breems

Sanders & Parks


Ryan McBride

Kazerouni Law Group



Alexia Peterson

DeConcini McDonald Yetwin & Lacy, PC



Emma Isakson

Mitchell Stein Carey


Brian Peterson





Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal