Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Paralegal Division Member of the Year Award
Share |


A candidate may have made contributions in a variety of ways including, but not limited to:

  • Performing public relations activities, marketing, and promotion of the division to others.
  • Providing instruction, information or mentoring related to the paralegal profession on behalf of the division.
  • Demonstrating exceptional service to the division through specific committee work.
  • Assisting the division with fundraising efforts and obtaining monetary support for the division and its sponsored causes and activities.

Recipient must be a current member of the MCBA Paralegal Division and must have been a division member for at least two years prior to the year of nomination. Nominations for this award may only be submitted by current members of the MCBA Paralegal Division. 



Award Presentation

The award will be announced and presented at the Arizona Paralegal Conference.



Past Paralegal Members of the Year

The Paralegal Division would like to thank and recognize the past Members of the Year for all of their valuable contributions to the division.


  • Bethany Bonomolo (2003)
  • Amy S. Davis, CLAS, RP, ACP (2004)
  • Mercedes "Cha-Cha" Powers (2005)
  • Kathryn Bunch (2006)
  • Maureen Lynch Zachow, CLA (2007)
  • Monica Rapps, CP (2008)
  • Sara Neily (2009)
  • Felice Wortman (2010)
  • Linda Hasseler (2011)
  • Tina Ziegler (2012)
  • Erica Warne (2013)
  • Tina Ziegler (2014)
  • Nilda Jimenez (2015)


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal