Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Paralegal Division Past Presidents
Share |

The Paralegal Division is proud of the leaders who have served and are continuing to guide our members. We would like to recognize and thank the founding chair and past presidents for all their contributions to the division and the paralegal profession.


Carolyn Marshall, CLA-Founding Chair. Click here for bio

Sybil Taylor Aytch, RP, M.Ed. - President 2002. Click here for bio

Garth A. Harris, CLA - President 2003. Click here for bio

Clarisse S. Ringwald, RP - President 2004. Click here for bio

Tricia A. Kramer, CLA - President 2005. Click here for bio

Amy S. Davis, CLAS, RP, ACP - President 2006. Click here for bio

Monica Rapps, CP - President 2007. Click here for bio

Kathryn Bunch - President 2008. Click here for bio

Maureen Zachow - President 2009
Stacy Palmer - President 2010

Kelly Braniger, CP  - President 2011

Cami E. Barnella, CP - President 2012 Click here for bio

Sarah Fluke, CP - President 2013

Becky Snyder - President 2014



Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal